Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Apopka, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one come to you without leaving happier.

In her own words

I am a down to earth person who loves my family and friends. I teach third grade at a behavioral elementary school. I played softball in college at A Division 2 school in Georgia. I love any and all sports and have always been athletic. I am honest, free spirited, driven, and compassionate. Humor and laughter are so important to me. I am looking for someone who will make me smile, who is motivated with goals and aspirations, and most of all someone who has a positive outlook on life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I usually gravitate towards big dogs, my favorite breeds are Labs (chocolate), German Shorthaired Pointers, and Golden Retrievers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Lake Mary area, Winter Park Village and Park Ave as well as College Park.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My favorite movies range from Elf, to Colombiana, to The Blind Side. My favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, King of Queens and New Girl. I also like watching football and basketball. I'm a Magic fan and love going to the games!

For fun

I like to see movies, go boating, dinners with friends, tailgate and go to sporting events. I love intramural sports and playing fantasy football. I also enjoy shopping and spending time with family.

Last read

I recently finished Nicholas Sparks book titled "The Rescue." I have always been drawn to his novels, they are romantic, adventurous, and inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
ESE Elementary Teacher, I work with behavioral students and love having the opportunity to help change and shape their lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I was a student athlete for the first two years of my college career. I went to a division II school on a softball scholarship and later transferred to UCF. I am currently working towards my Graduate Degree in Adolescent Behavioral Science at USF.