Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Galloway, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.” - Marilyn Monreo

In her own words

I love to laugh :) Almost anything makes me smile. I would describe myself as the comic relief out of my friends. I makes jokes and lighten the mood however I can. I'm very nonconfrontational..I hate arguing.. but that doesn't make me a push over by any means. My daughter means the world to she must approve ;) I am really hoping to find someone who can laugh and enjoy life with me! I'm silly and random..I love to sing in my car..and I'm looking for my duet partner :) I truely believe that everything happens for a reason. I grew up in a very, VERY small country town in Northwestern Ohio. Went to a Private Catholic High School, graduating in 2007. I have 4 half sisters and 1 half brother, I'm the oldest by 10 years...So it's quiet an age gap...I've traveled a little in my life, been to Finland, Sweden, and Norway. I would LOVE to see more of the world someday :) I moved to Columbus about a year and a half ago on just a random whim, So far it has been a great choice. I have a lot of determination to go for the things I want in life, I'm very social but also have an extremely shy side...I, just like most people here, have been through my heartbreak, it's never any fun and I'm looking for something real and forever lasting :) I would like someone who can handle my crazy, loving red-neck family [they really aren't that bad ;)] I do have a daughter and she is currently 2 years old. She amazing..just like her momma ;) It really does mean a lot to me to have someone who cares for her as well. I love to have fun and joke around but I also love serious conversations. So please have an open-mind and don't be afraid to say hello!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love music...I love to sing and dance around (not always well I might add..) I'm originally from the country so I completely support the country playlists :) I love 80's music! I can rock out to pretty much anything!

For fun

I love anything new! I'm a kid at heart and always will be. Days at the zoo or a walk in the park, even just sitting at home watching a good movie! I'm at ease where ever I am.

Last read

I get on kicks of reading...right now I haven't really sat down to read a whole book all the way through..but I'm always interested in a good book referral!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Credit Reporting Agency in down town Columbus.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attended a Catholic School from grades 1-12 - I am currently not a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I attended Kent State University for a year for Music Education. I am now currently attending Columbus State Community College for Photography.