Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready for reality to set in

In her own words

The about me section is always so hard! Where to start? I was born and raised in California, but moved to North Carolina my senior year. After about 2 years I decided to move back. I currently work for Kaiser hospital, so my schedule is pretty chaotic. I usually work in the evenings, so my internal time clock is a little thrown off. I would say that I have a pretty great life...I live on my own with 2 crazy little dogs. I have an amazing family tree is actually kind of complicated, but I love all of them. Family gatherings seem weekly, almost...and honestly, I would rather spend time with my family than go out to a crowded nightclub. Dont get me wrong, I love dancing, and going out for the occasional drink is a must, but I am not at all a crazy party girl. I feel a little old sometimes! :) I really enjoy curling up to a good book, or a funny movie. I love traveling, and so this year I am taking lots of must needed vacations. There are so many places I would love to go see...Europe, South America, Thailand, etc. If only... If I were to put in writing what I would want in my partner...I would want to go into things knowing we are on the same page as far as life goes. I want an honest, loyal and understanding person who would be my best friend. I like talking things out, whether it is a fight or what happened in my day, I need someone to just go with the flow, even if they dont get why at the moment. Overall I would have to say I am a fun person who is trying to enjoy life! You only live once, and I want to be able to look back and have no regrets!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach!

For fun

I love spending time with my family, not going to lie, they are amazing! My friends are just as great. I just enjoy being around people...I like working out and dancing...taking photos...being around my dogs...traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian and Dutch/Indonesian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference