Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :) (insert clever headline here)

In her own words

I'm a genuine, loyal, passionate person with an affinity for witty and sarcastic humor. Music is a huge part of who I am; it's my job and also my hobby. I'm ambitious and hard working, but can be equally laid back and love to have a good time too. I think it's important to have that balance. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, honest, reliable and has their life together; someone with good energy who can make me laugh and enjoys life. Someone who works hard and plays just as hard. If you have a passion for music in any capacity=huge brownie points. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Animal lover in general. I have a cat named Maverick, and he's a meme waiting to happen.

Favorite hot spots

Love exploring other countries....favorites so far are Greece and Argentina, with Italy trailing close behind. Gallivanting around NYC isn't bad either.

Favorite things

Sunsets, Sundays. Music: Old hip hop/indie dance/house/classic rock/r&b/pop/80's. Fave movies: Ghostbusters, Clue, anything Hitchcock (short list). TV: Mad Men, True Blood, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Girls, Homeland. Nice glass of wine to go with.

For fun

Dining al fresco, concerts, art/museums, DJ-ing, record browsing/shopping (as in vinyl), movies (all genres, with emphasis on indy movies, docs, and 80's classics), TV (mostly Investigation ID or HBO/Showtime series), traveling, pop culture.

Last read

Creative Visualization by Shakti Gawain. Currently reading Start. by Jon Acuff and Bossypants by Tina Fey. Weird combo, I know...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for a record label and I also DJ.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Though I consider myself more spiritual but not religious these days. Meditation is something I've been working on and enjoying.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral