Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Roaming Shores, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Rock Creek, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy girls dont kiss in bars.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Stephanie. When I first started dating my dad gave me some advice. It was if a guy has never seen Rocky, Star Wars or The Godfather then he isn't a guy I should be dating. After he gave me this sound advice we proceeded to watch all the movies in the series together. It took a while and they were all on vhs at the time but it is something I will never forget. I guess I share this story because it saves me from asking if you have seen them. Plus I kind of feel like I'm writing a paper and needed an opening paragraph. I am very close to my family. My parents are still married and are just your typical middle class family. They've worked hard for the things they have, including a successfully marriage. From the story I guess one would conclude that I am a daddy's girl but I am just as equally as close to my mom. I truly enjoy spending time with my parents. I have 3 sisters and some of them have kids. I feel like I could write all about my family but I will just sum it up with they are very important to me. I am incredibly good with directions or I have just mastered GPS...hmm. I think a good pun is the perfect icebreaker. I believe that Salt-n-Pepa?s Push It is appropriate at any occasion. Guys without facial hair I tend to find unattractive. I actually read a profile before I go through someone's pictures. I know how to drive manual. I am originally from Ohio but really can't stand Ohio State. I play Candy Crush but don't have a twitter or an instagram. I never pay with exact change because I like to save the coins, they add up. I don't eat pork and really don't understand the bacon phenomena. In conclusion, if you have not seen the movies listed above you should just because they are all amazing in different degrees. If you don't have facial hair and find me intriguing please don't not say anything, I am not die hard about it. I don't really understand the point of winking on here. So if you wink at me, I'll probably wink back and then expect you to send me a message. If you aren't going to message me please don't confuse me with the wink in the first place.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I am serial season watcher because of Netflix but some of my favorite shows are; GOT, Buffy, Friends, Entourage, HIMYM. I could watch Harry Potter or LOTR at anytime. I recently started listening to country music more but will give anything a chance.

For fun

I like to brew beer, try new food, read, watch Jeopardy, think of wonky businesses that I could open one day. I cheer for Cleveland teams and Notre Dame. I like to fine tune my cooking skills.

Last read

So I thought I should put the last book I read on here but I'm addicted to my kindle and its a lot of work to update this section. If you want to know what Im reading just ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college