Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life, every day that passes is one you can't get back. So use it to its max... Love and embrace every minute...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who loves life. Some one who doesn't judge life by what you have done but looks forward to what you can do... I grew up extremely fast. I had my son at 19 and set out to be strong and independent for him. I was already living on my own so I changed jobs to make more money and have better hours to be with him. At 21 I moved to a different company and was a manager there by 23, becoming the youngest manager in the company. The only downside was the hours. I always worked weekends and late nights. The joys of retail lol! I married at 23 and had my daughter at 25. My odd hours at work along with working weekends took it's toll on my marriage and I spilt with my husband at 29. I don't believe in regret... I got a beautiful daughter out of the relationship. My divorce was final a year later. I soon realized I was loosing precious time with my kids growing so fast. I was fortunate to be able to take a year off of work and have spent every day watching the world through their eyes. Now. Back at work I want a balanced life. Time for my partner, a strong career and family. I enjoy taking care of my man and enjoy being taken care of by him. That means everything from making him breakfast at 4am if he has an early job to letting him open my car door. I love to travel. I have family in Lake Havasu and go there often. When my kids are with their dad you will not find me at home. I enjoy just about everything... Traveling, hiking, swimming , horse back riding, dancing, all sports (I'm a crazy football fan. :) ) and a season hockey ticket holder, but I also like movies and just laying on the beach. Life is a gift and I don't plan on wasting it!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach

For fun

Love my local hockey team... But I enjoy everything... I could have fun at a "insurance convention" ... I think everything is enjoyable with the right company



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference