Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic, goofy, quirky, fast-paced, lover, listener, geek, sensitive, serious, casual, curious

In his own words

I'm a bit effeminate and a bit masculine, but I'm definitely more feminine that the typical guy. I'm straightforward, honest, loving, and loyal. I'm intellectual and curious and passionate. I'm impulsive and when I make a decision or commitment, I put my heart fully behind it, so I'm also stubborn (and yet open minded if that makes any sense to you). I'm very independent and true to myself. I've also traveled a *lot* and will in the future. If you're a tomboy, that is a major turn-on. Whatever your appearance, it's nearly always the case it won't be a turnoff – I'm focused on the personality. I'm overflowing with love and passion, and I want to share it with someone.. The way I always phrase it to my friends is that God made me, built me, to love – I perceive reality through a lens of Love. Oh, and I've been told constantly that I'm a *great* listener. I *love* to care for people I care for; there's no better feeling. Even if your political/religious/cultural components are the polar opposite of mine (i.e. you're an Atheist who's an active Liberal or whatever), that actually tends to be a turn-on for me! I like different, and I like similar, in a partner. My biological age is 19, but I look and act 25. I'd grown up too quick, but now I'm back in touch with my childish heart. :3 A caveat: I'm an Aspie. I consider that a good thing. There's a lot to me, but I loathe this description box... message me and we can talk ;) Call me Steph, or if you can pronounce it with a Spanish accent, Gabi or Gabriel. MAJOR TURN-ONS: Tomboys, Short Hair, Geeks, Military/LEO, complexity Oh, very important fact: every girl I've looked into or been with has either used me or tried to use me – so I've never *met* a girl (relationshipwise) that was selfless or empathetic! Prove me wrong, by all means, haha! Characters/People I'm Hopelessly Attracted To, in no particular order: The Princess from The Triumph of Love (2001) Mathilda from Leon (1994) Rebecca Buck from Tank Girl (1995) Nikita from Nikita (1990) Belle from Beauty and The Beast (1991) Tiana from Princess and The Frog (2009) Kim Pine from the Scott Pilgrim graphic novels and film Hanna from Hanna (2011) Jeanne d'Arc from The Messenger: The Story of Joan of Arc (1999) Vanellope von Schweetz from Wreck-It Ralph (2012) Merida from Brave (2012) Amélie Poulain from Le Fabuleux destin d'Amelie Poulain (2001)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two dogs (Pochy and Beto), a Golden and a Boxer. I have many Koi. My bird Elvis, a Cockatiel, passed away a few years ago. I've lived through seven dogs. I don't live with any at the moment, but I LOVE animals. I can love them just 'cause

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami: Midtown, Downtown, South Beach DC: Georgetown; Alexandria; Dupont; Adam Morgan


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Geeky/Gamer stuff (Doctor Who, Firefly, Fallout); Films; Music; Disney; Beauty; Military; Firearms; Cars; My Little Pony; Reading; Learning; Theater; Performing Arts; Art; Museums; History; Culture; Cuisine; Tourism; BDSM/Kink

For fun

Shoot/clean my firearms; Drive; Drink; Watch films (post-apocolyptic, romance, thriller, film noir, war, drama, 'European' style movies which I prefer over Hollywood); Hang out with friends; Explore and learn new things; Read; Brony; MilSim Airsoft

Last read

The last thing I read was.... a few stories of Sherlock Holmes, and before that.. Man, The Manipulator, and before thatttt....... Renaissance Diplomacy..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm studying at GWU in DC for a (double major) B.A. in Economics and Political Science, and I'm a politically active Conservative. I intern and network in DC poltics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Hispanic, but the best way to think about it is that I'm Iberian. I'm half Argentinian, half Colombian, and my ancestry's from Mallorca, Galicia, Piemonte, and (somewhere in) France.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you're an Atheist, that *might* not be cool, but I'm willing to find out. I'm committed to my Catholic faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I study at George Washington University in Washington, DC. Undergraduate pursuing a double major B.A. in Economics and Political Science. I'm going to graduate school afterwards. My career path is in politics.