Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 300 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Frequent traveler seeks first class companion!

In his own words

Do you live your life in such a way that, should it ever flash before your eyes, it will be worth watching? If so, then you are definitely in good company! I enjoy coloring outside the lines, stretching myself beyond my comfort zone and exploring the road less traveled. When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, down-to-earth, determined, driven, playful, ambitious and adventurous man with a flair for chivalry and romance, then please do not abandon that initial conclusion. Multifaceted yet never complicated, I enjoy a variety of passions, pursuits and pleasures from which I am hopeful we can find some common ground. From dining out to cooking in to catching a movie to hiking and more, I strive to maintain an active lifestyle. While I am by no means a gym rat, I can still see my belly button when I look down! I have a grand sense of adventure, too, which is usually on full throttle, and when opportunity knocks to try something new and out of the ordinary, who am I to complain about the noise? Game on! Warm, friendly and approachable (yet, admittedly, somewhat shy at first), I do like to make others feel right at home when they are with me. No drama (yours, either); no games; just the real deal. Confident and responsible, I know who I am and what I want out of life and am unafraid to pursue that end. Sure I work hard, but I also know how to turn up the volume on fun and excitement. I have goals but will eagerly indulge my wild and crazy side when the time is right. A true work in progress, I am far from perfect and enjoy learning, growing and discovering new things in life and about myself. I never settle for the status quo. I believe as partners it is part of our job to encourage the best in each other while giving the best of ourselves to each other! I believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love I seek. That is the kind of love I can offer. I live with an open mind, a caring spirit, a generous soul and a loving heart. I seek a woman of similar character and tenacity, one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. While a nice body, engaging eyes and a friendly smile will buy a lot with me, I also seek the depth and substance within. I would pair well with someone whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours. You have been warned, too. I am the last of the romantics and will gladly steal a kiss, reach for your hand, or give you a spontaneous embrace. I can prove to you that chivalry is not dead yet. In fact, it is not even on life support!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Although I don’t have any pets I am a big fan of dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book! I have traveled extensively and have visited the United Kingdom, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Italy, Austria, Kuwait, Bahrain, Egypt and more, as well as across the US. I’d love to visit more tropical places.

Favorite things

My two favorite indulgences are Italian food and Mexican food. I am also a racing enthusiast when it means I can race my extremely awesome Porsche 911 at the track! I love motor sports, Formula One, LeMan’s Racing and Porsche Cup Racing.

For fun

Far from a high roller but never short on fun, I love to be outdoors, hiking, taking scenic road trips, gazing at the stars, cuddling with you, playing my guitar, racing my Porsche, building things, dining out or cooking at home, working on cars…

Last read

I love to lose myself in the pages of a good book, especially one flavored with lots of historical content. Yeah, I know….better than a glass of wine to put you to sleep!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If I told what you I did for a living, I would have to kill you. Just kidding! However, I cannot openly discuss what it is as it is highly classified. In a nutshell, I am a Defense Contractor.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Germany and in Italy. My dad is a second generation Italian American and he met my German mother while he was stationed in Germany. I was born in Germany as a US citizen and lived there for many years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I tend to flow with more of a spiritual essence as opposed to a religious vibe. I do not embrace organized religion and would not pair well with someone who did.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have completed two Associate’s degree; am in the home stretch for my Bachelor’s degree and will then pursue my Master’s degree.