Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi :)

In her own words

I'm a very easy going and fun person. I'm generally always happy and am always smiling. :) I love to hang out with my family and friends and they are very important to me. I'm really proud of where I am in my life and looking back 5 years I never expected to be where I am! I have now been in the Buffalo area for almost 5 years. I moved here for my job that I love, and I just recently opened up a second location for my business on top of that. So I am busy, but I love every part of it because I am exactly where I want to be in life. If I'm not at work or volleyball I like to cook and bake for people. I love to go outside and take pictures of everything - my digital SLR can sometimes be another appendage! I like to do little projects on my house to keep me busy and make things better...thank goodness for google or I probably wouldn't be able to do half the things I have! If I can learn to do something myself I would much rather do it than have someone do it for me unless it's to teach me. I grew up on a blueberry farm with a lot of land so I love to go snowmobiling, 4 wheeling, or anything like that. Neighbors are also a pretty new concept to me! I prefer little local bars to anything downtown, but I do like to go to elmwood or allen in the summer when I don't have to worry about walking a mile to my car in snow. :) I'm pretty open to new things and will try most things at least once, unless of course it comes to seafood. I've just recently started eating fish which for the people that have known me my whole life are shocked and think it is huge progress - trying to branch out a little I guess :) I tend to joke around with people a lot, but don't worry I can take it just as much as I dish it! If you want to know more just send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats and a black lab who is extremely spoiled and I love him to death. So being a dog person would be ideal especially since he's a huge cuddler! I really love all animals, but 3 is more than enough for just me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As for Buffalo...My favorite restaurant is Left Bank. I like most places on Elmwood if I'm going out. And I love having BBQ's in my backyard. My ideal vacation would be something tropical, but one of the most interesting places I've been is Japan.


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any music. I do like to watch TV as long as it's on DVR and I can skip the commercials. I also love to go in my hot tub at least a couple nights a week!

For fun

I love volleyball and play 3 nights a week. I enjoy going to Bills and Sabres games if I can get off work! I love to travel and wish I had more time for spontaneous trips. I also like to go to the movies and just hang out with friends.

Last read

I love to read and do so quite a bit! I'm currently looking for a good book so suggestions are very welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Pushing tin is my job and I love it! (And for those of you that don't know that movie...I'm an air traffic controller). I also own a business and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral