Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this where I'm supposed to be creative?

In her own words

My membership has expired and I chose not to renew it. If you have super-advanced googling skills you might be able to find me online. Otherwise I still live, work and socialize downtown, if you see me out and about, say hi. Good luck - the struggle is real ;) Does anyone actually get near the 4000 character limit in this section? I digress. So here's the generic 'welcome to my profile' intro. Bonus points if you're reading this before you looked at my pictures!... If you did take me through the picture test first, no soup for you! ---- Chance to redeem yourself by naming that reference. Moving on! I live downtown, I own a home, I workout, I have a budget and financial goals, and I suffer from the Chandler Bing complex due to my job description: Business Analyst. I was a collegiate gymnast but I can be pretty clumsy and I have horrible hand-eye coordination. I love sports, go Colts, go Pacers, go Indians, go Ice! While I will gladly go along for the ride, I do not like driving through the car wash, it makes me nervous. I talk myself out of things easily, I'm gullible, energetic and competitive. I'm close with my family and that's important to me. My parents have set the bar very high for relationships. After seeing several friends end up in unhappy marriages, I'm holding out for the good stuff. Deal-breakers: -Unhealthiness/smoking -General unhappiness/negativity -Won't have kids/don't want kids/not sure - Let's be real, not sure means no -Clingy - I'm single and in my 30's, if you can't handle an independent woman it's best you move on Your qualities: -Driven -Patient -Reliable -Confident -Active - Fair warning for runners, I have total respect for you but I greatly dislike running and will only participate when forced and preferably for short distances -Strong communicator - This is important, it's something I struggle with and work on constantly I am genuinely happy with my life and am looking for a serious relationship. If you're interested and you didn't fall victim to one of my deal-breakers, send me a wink or a message. I'm not a fan of exchanging life stories via email, but I do prefer a couple messages before meeting. Steph

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat, his name is BC (black cat - I'm very creative). I've always had pets and I really miss having a dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm usually found downtown, occasionally in Bripple. I love to travel, any low maintenance trip that doesn't require hours of planning is my preference.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love old TV shows/movies, The Big Bang Theory, and recently Shark Tank. I enjoy walking in the rain when the weather is just right, autumn is my favorite season, surprises are fun when unexpected, and being spontaneous is exciting to me.

For fun

I like to travel, take a walk, read, watch a movie, go to a game, spend time with friends and family, just about anything. I've been doing CrossFit for about a year now and I love it.

Last read

Currently on the second book of Game of Thrones, they're good books once you get used to the morbid aspect of the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference