Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-43 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
She loved life... and it loved her right back.

In her own words

Hello - thanks for stopping by! Originally from the south, I've lived in Colorado for 7 years. I love being outside- hiking, running (getting back into it...), snowshoeing or just laying in the sunshine with a good book. I consider myself fun-loving and full of life. I enjoy traveling and just got back from a trip to Lima- era muy increíble! I know who I am and what I want out of life. I'm financially responsible and fairly independent. That's not to say I don't enjoy companionship- I'm just not clingy. I am looking for someone who knows who they are and what they believe in; someone who is secure in themselves. I'm definitely interested in someone with a fun outlook on life and who can keep up with my vivacious and sassy personality. I'm also looking for a gentleman. Nothing says respect like holding a door open for a woman. If you send me a message, I will respond. I think you can only gather so much information from a brief profile, so I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ivywild, 503W, local coffee shops

Favorite things

Cooking, baking, dancing, reading, snow days, BASEBALL!

For fun

I love staying active- I workout and instruct at a kickboxing gym. I also enjoy running (getting back into it...), knitting, reading, cooking (I can hold my own...), going for a bike ride, and enjoying a cup of coffee at the local coffee shop.

Last read

I recently read The Book Thief. Set during Hitler's reign, it's about a German girl taken into a foster home. It lays out her friendships with kids her age, her foster father, a Jew their family is hiding as well as her career as the book thief.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I love Jesus more and more everyday. He chose me first and I don't have adequate words for the gift of His love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated from LSU (GEAUX TIGERS!) with a degree in Communication Studies.