Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard play harder

In her own words

I love my job and tend to work a lot of hours, however, making sure the weekends are full of fun activities or hanging with friends gives me a good balance. I'm very driven in work and life. Family is very important to me. I look forward to using what I have learned from my parents in having a family of my own in the future. I also have a passion for traveling the world. One goal I have is to make it to all 7 continents. Some of the countries on my "soon to-do" list are South Africa, Thailand, and Nepal. I'm always up for an adventure and an adrenaline thrill...I've been skydiving, bungee jumping, scuba diving, cave hiking, but there are plenty of things I would still like to do. I think my fiends would describe me as the one who tries to make people laugh, up for experiencing new things, open minded, determined, goal-oriented, and very loyal to the ones I love. I know I'm having fun when my dimples hurt from laughing so much. I prefer quality over quantity. I will put a lot of effort into important things and won't let the small things get me flustered. Some of my weird quirks: I have a ton of nicknames from my friends, I have a dainty sneeze, I can wiggle my ears, my favorite part of TV shows are the previews for next weeks episode, I'm ambidextrous. I'm sure there are many more... I wouldn't call myself a girly girl as I like getting dressed up for something nice but I'm not afraid to get sweaty or dirty. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests and love for life as I do. I love someone who is confident, funny, open-minded, ambitious, not afraid to try new things, caring, etc. Finding someone who knows when to lead and when to walk beside me is important for a balanced relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I love the Highlands, Inman Park, and Midtown. Stone Mountain is always great for a Saturday morning hikes.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Modern Family, Homeland, and Greys Anatomy. As for music, I like pretty much all genres but I have a secret love of country....I guess that's not a secret anymore.

For fun

I'm a huge fan of Georgia football and having people over for tailgates and grilling out. Hanging out with friends on the back porch or heading to a bar/pub . Being outside and playing sports, especially tennis. Always planning my next vacation.

Last read

I read the entire series of The Hunger Games. Currently I'm reading In the Garden of Beasts. One of my favorite books was Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral