Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

My life has been inspired by family, friends, and sports. I'm pretty active on a daily basis...biking, running, swimming, etc...I used to play collegiate volleyball but I've hung up my spandex and currently coach high schoolers ;). I like to laugh! Silly humor is my preference...Bridesmaids, Dumb and Dumber, The Office. I love to cook and eat (I can cook the hell out of some ribs). Despite my appetite, I lead a healthy lifestyle and hope that my match would want to do the same. I work hard, love my job, and want to keep traveling. I'm essentially looking for someone who wants to LIVE life and can handle a strong, bit of a smart ass, caring, woman. A few extras..... I rarely match my socks (why do one is going to see them) I will not listen to my music on volume 13 (unlucky people) Do not text and drive....just don't...if you catch me doing it smack my phone out of my hand I dislike slow walkers I'm addicted to coffee. You might as well just hook it to my veins. Humorous people...I adore makes someone incredibly attractive. Target = my downfall....I freaking love that store I'm incredibly competitive....I can't play monopoly...EVER AGAIN! Ping Pong Skills = Forest Gump Level I take pictures of my food. Sometimes it just looks really pretty...don't judge me I wish it was still socially acceptable to build pillow forts at 27... I secretly wish I was in a bike gang...or even a dance crew Biggest fears in life...1. the blob 2. zombies 3. unstoppable diseases that cause zombies I want to buy a really old jeep and fix it up :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alaska (Eagle River/Anchorage), Dominican Republic, Canada, Austin (Lake Travis), Hershey Park, California, Mexico


Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: Blind Pilot, The Head and the Heart, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons, MGMT, Phoenix, Edward Sharpe, Ray Lamontagne, Ben Folds, The White Stripes, Of Monsters and Men

Last read

The Alchemist, "Sh*t girls say", Girl who played with fire, Lord of the Rings, Enders Game, lots of random Biology books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach and coach high schoolers :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/4 Chinese, 1/4 Czech, and a whole bunch of other stuff.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I double majored in Biology and Kinesiology