Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be the reason you smile

In her own words

I was a bit hesitant about these sites at first, but have seen great things happen between friends and their now significant others from meeting on here, so I decided to give it a try! I am Stephanie. I am 26 years old and I live in Wellington, Florida. I work in sales at the moment, but have my BBA from the University of Florida. I grew up in Virginia Beach, VA and then moved to Norfolk, Virginia. And then Texas... and then Florida (did I forget to mention that I'm a Navy brat? Lol :P) But yes, my father was in the U.S. Navy for quite sometime, and my brother is in the Army, as well as many other family members... so I come from a big military family (conversation starter? Ha) I'm extremely close with my family. I have two siblings (brother and sister), and my beautiful parents have been happily married for 30 years now. I love to cook and definitely got it from my momma, so if you like a delicious, home-cooked Italian meal, look no further... Anyway, I love my animals. So if you're afraid of dogs, then that's definitely something that could be an issue (I have a Doberman, Lab, and a ferocious Dachshund). Going to the dog park with my boys is one of my favorite activities. What I usually do when I'm not working is cooking, working out, lounging on the beach, or going out (happy hour!) I love to find time to read a good novel, but always feel like I could be doing something more "productive," therefore haven't found much time lately. But at night nothing is better than crawling into bed with a bowl of popcorn and watching your favorite show or movie. As far as my type of guy goes... I love to laugh. Having a good sense of humor is definitely a plus. Someone who isn't obsessed with status or the local "scene" (I may be young but I'm definitely over it). Someone who I can have fun with, whether we're strolling down the streets of Miami or buying groceries at Target. Someone who is just a joy to be around at all times. Sweet, genuine, and driven is a good way to summarize it. I'm don't have a "type" of guy that I prefer as far as physical appearance goes. That's all I can think of to write at the moment (I feel like I wrote a novel...) so hopefully I didn't bore you! Would love to hear from you :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a couple of spots in Palm Beach that I really enjoy. I've been to South-east Asia, and absolutely loved it.

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything (literally). TV shows that I love would be Lost, Prison Break, Friends, Law Order: SVU, Modern Family, and many more. Love home-cooked Italian and make it well myself.

For fun

Watching movies on a rainy day/night, cooking, concerts, the beach, running, reading, the dog park... but in retrospect, I'm definitely a homebody these days :p Traveling is always fun and I love to whenever I get the opportunity.

Last read

The Help by Katheryn Stockett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Florida