Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every day like it's your last, love like you've never loved before, try something new every day, and find what makes you truly happy.

In her own words

I've been in this area pretty much my entire life. I lived in Chicago from 22-24 and absolutely loved it. Chicago is the best city in the US hands down and I miss it terribly! Unfortunately there were no teaching jobs in Chicago, so as much as I love that city, I love my job more. I'm nice, fun, outgoing, affectionate, and honest... Bluntly honest. I HATE DRAMA.... If you are a dramatic person, move on. I'm calm and collected and I need to be with someone who is like that as well. I'm also a huge jokester! I love making people laugh and I crack jokes all the time. I can be serious if need be, but I believe laughter is the most beautiful sound and I try to make myself and others laugh daily. I'm not a home body... If you are, move on. I like experiencing the world around me wether it's taking a hike, going to a show, going sky diving, cliff jumping, taking yoga classes, trying a new cuisine, going out for cocktails, taking painting classes, I've always wanted to take a trapeze class... Pretty much, throw anything my way and I'll do it. People keep saying they want to "settle down".. I don't want to settle down, I want to find someone to LIVE with. We have one life, we should live it to the fullest and never settle for anything less. I enjoy traveling, going out to dinner (my dad's a chef, so I'm a HUGE foody), spending time with friends and family, going to shows (concerts, musicals, the ballet, etc.), and I enjoy watching sports and going to sporting events. I love the arts. I was a classically trained ballerina, so I have a very soft spot in my heart for the arts. My friends, family, and students mean the world to me. I would literally take a bullet for those that I love. I'm extremely family oriented and want someone to have those same values. I'm Greek, like, legit Greek. I speak the laguage fluently (in fact, Greek was my first language) and both my parents came to America from Greece. Here are some favorites: Movies: Anything funny!! I can quote almost every funny movie ever made (total exaggeration... but I can quote a lot!) I also like the movies that motivate you to be a better person: Freedom Writers, Shawshank Redemption, American History X, etc... Hobbies: I was a classically trained dancer for over 17 years. I did everything from ballet, to tap, to jazz, to contemporary, point, hip hop, contortionism, musical theatre... the list goes on. Since I gave up dance I've kept in touch with mind / body hobbies: yoga, bikram, hiking, spinning, zumba, etc. Music: I listen to pretty much everything. I like anything with a beat that makes me want to dance. I typically lean toward what I like to call "Hippy Chic" Music: The Lumineers, Black Keys, Of Monsters and Men, Empire of the Sun, Passion Pit, Mike Snow, John Newman, Fitz & the Tantrums, The Killers, Cage the Elephant, Imagine Dragons, Ellie Goulding, Florence and the Machine, etc. The ONLY type of music I don't listen to is country. If your favorite music is country, please don't message me lol (is that mean? Eeek!) If you're still reading at this point, I'd be shocked... I'm also a talker, can you tell? Do know that if you have made it this far and if we do ever meet, I will quiz you... It's the teacher in me ;) That's all I can think about now, but I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me any questions! You: I would like to meet someone kind but witty, sarcastic but sweet, someone who is dedicated and passionate about life, and someone who is always down to take a risk and have a good time. I need someone drama free, funny (as I mentiong before, laughing is the most important thing to me, so you need to have a bomb sense of humor), and romantic. I'm a traditional girl, so romance is a must :) I want to be with someone who motivates me to be always be my best self and who I motivate to be their best as well.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Last read

Gone girl, just finished it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree