Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles of Syosset, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The smallest oceans still get big, big, waves."...... PJ

In her own words

Describing myself....I am a artist/photographer/teacher and part restaurant owner.....right now i work in manhattan as an assistant for a well known kareoke...enjoy sipping wine....I am ready to find an amazing person to share my life with and start a GAMES please....extremely close to friends and family...I grew up in an old school traditional Italian family, so Sundays are important to me.... Love the sun and sand, anywhere there is slushy drinks and good a good book to escape....quiet time at home with a good movie and animals especially hot dogs..(dachshunds) ..Love going to the beach at night looking for sattelites and shooting stars....simple things, i'm a romantic....i love public displays of affection, holding hands, being to travel....have a good sense of humor....a little sarcastic....can take things very seriously yet at the same time know when jokes are getting my hands dirty, pearl jam , the black crowes, florence and the machine and of course some hip hop (concert lover).....creating art, cooking, and baking....(trying)..... i absolutely hate worms, mosquitos and spiders..,

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 dogs.... both are Dachshunds...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place where there's a beach....north concerts.....a little spot i found up in bayville...Anguilla...Court Street in Brooklyn....Astoria Queens for great restaurants...


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Pearl Jam is my favorite Band.....Photography is my Passion....Adore Dacshunds....Love a good Cup of Hot Tea...Gnocchi...Soccer....

For fun

anything art related, finding new places to eat, listening to music or going to see live music, taking long drives (explore), movies, writing, going for walks with my dogs, being around close friends and family,

Last read

the alchemist....i love to read....its my way of escaping.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art Gallery Director, Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Sicilian.....My parents are both from Italy...Mom is from Parma & my Dad is from Sicily....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Photography/Graphic Design/Art Education K-12