Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Indian Wells, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, It's Me... A bird of a different feather

In her own words

Greetings, I'd like to keep this short and sweet, for now!!! So...A bit about me in a wee nutshell... I was born and raised just outside of Portland, OR. I attended school in the Midwest, University of Wisconsin - Madison, and spent a decade there until my move to Southern California nearly five years ago. I have absolutely loved every place I've ever lived, and now have become quite accustomed to the beauty and ease of life here in CA. I so love the mountains, ocean and sunshine! I live in the desert where we have beautiful days and starry nights. Golf is a big part of my life, as I played college golf and have competed all over the nation as an amateur. I recently began playing tennis as well...really dig it! I'm athletic and definitely have a competetive side, so this is good for me! I am also very passionate about music, animals, nature and travel!! I wear a lot of hats, literally not figuratively. I like style, but never trends. I am very down to earth... truly a free spirit. Everything about me is REAL... most people find this refreshing and funny, so they say. I'm somewhat 'old school' and traditional, but also open minded. I enjoy getting to know people of all different walks of life and have always made friends easily. My family and close friends are of utmost importance to me. I am not looking for just a companion, but rather a special one with a kind heart, and of course that ultimate connection (on several levels). I'm pretty sharp, so naturally I'd like to be around someone who will keep me on my toes, (a sharp, yet mellow kind of man)... It's just more fun this way at the end of the day!!! Chemistry and laughter are 'key' for me in any relationship. I like a well raised gentleman! I tend to gravitate towards confident, witty, charismatic, charming types. All this having been said, I cannot possibly define what I am seeking, as there are so many qualities I love in a man. I trust I'll know when he comes around... Yes! Hopefully this will be a good start. I love to meet new people, so I'm givin' it a shot... We shall see Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Tahoe, Tahoe! Joshua Tree, The Tetons, Hilton Head Island, Big Sur, San Francisco, New York City, The Oregon Coast, Almost any spot on a beach in The Caribbean!


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I've always been really into music. My list of favorites spans many decades and includes most genres...It's forever long, a conversation for another time! I'm a BIG fan of my Badgers, Packers, Brewers and Cubs... Yes, both!

For fun

I check out local events and gatherings wherever I am. Anything outdoors.. skiing, boating, hiking, art and music festivals. I'm up for a variety of activities! I also like to CHILL.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but non practicing at the present time. I do enjoy attending mass...when I get there. Don't Scoff!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference