Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No purchase necessary.

In her own words

I've been told I'm a real guys' girl, although I'm not exactly sure what that means. I do love sports - watching and playing - being outdoors and don't mind getting dirty. Prefer action movies over chick flicks, but would take a cult comedy classic over them all any day. I'm also a girly girl. What girl doesn't love shoes? Love trying new things. I'll try that cooking/pottery/beer making class with you. Bonus if it's on Groupon or Living Social because there is nothing better than a good deal. Also love seeing new places and am always up for a road trip. I'm generally happy and positive, but nothing makes me angrier than stupid drivers. I want a guy that is full of useless and not so useless knowledge. I want to learn from him. Feed my inner-nerd. I'm just looking for my best friend to enjoy it all with. Huge plus if I found my best friend to be so attractive that I couldn't keep my hands off of him. A girl can dream...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog named Stella that I absolutely adore. Please love dogs. We are a package deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas; Chicago; Boston; San Francisco; Toronto; Spain; Bermuda; Bahamas; Mexico; Antigua

Favorite things

Sarcasm; craft beer; buy one get one free; Howard Stern; learning something new

For fun

Philly sports; Like trying new restaurants (disclaimer: I'm a vegan, but can find something to eat anywhere); love to read in the bathtub; being outside on a beautiful day; museums or movies on a not so nice day.

Last read

Finally caught up on A Song of Ice and Fire series. Reading The Kingkiller Chronicles while waiting for Winds of Winter to come out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal and work a lot, but I love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. Don't go to church often, but I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm also a certified massage therapist. Bonus for you.