Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna meet someone that will make your days beautiful.

In his own words

Hi to all the ladies. I love livin life to the fullest extent. I enjoy rock, rap r&b music,soccer, formula 1, and night life. My favorite food is portuguese & chinese & grills, of course pizza is in. Movies are nice, my favorite of all time is Heat, de Niro and Pacino, whenever those are together it is a brilliant. I enjoy nature, travelling, and driving in amazing places like 007James Bond

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I get along with dogs, and black cats are preferred, they just look evil, but they are really civilized. i also like black dogs, they are really nice, and brown dogs, peaceful, dark brown dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bars where you go in in boots and leather, and a nice wine bar to go in a suit, time for all occasions, kind of like listening to Tupac sometimes, and listenign to Whitney Houston sometimes. It is a contradiction, all things roll.

Favorite things

MTV reality shows, BBC reality shows, business news, technology news, some tv sitcoms, Timberland, Kenneth Cole accessories, chinese, japanese, thai, italian, seafood, Nike sneakers & tracksuits, leather jackets

For fun

I like going out, dining and social drinking, movies, travelling to nearby cities for the beaches, and shopping. I also stay at home and read magazines and so on

Last read

The Great Gatsby Bout some guy who fixes the lottery, and had a lifelong passion for a lady, but he could never have her because he was poor, but then he becomes rich, and he can have any woman he wanted, but he still only wanted Daisy, but he dies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Developing software products and distributing on the internet, and developing custom software for clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Light skinned black dude!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am a varsity drop out, but intelligent!