Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steina86

28 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 7 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who wants to go on food-ventures with me?

In her own words

I love humor and I'm fluent in sarcasm. Sometimes I just can't help myself :) I love playful banter. I think intelligence is sexy. I always find myself attracted to individuals who are incredibly passionate about what they do. I know everyone calls them self a foodie, and it's widely over used so I'm going to call myself a Super Foodie. I live, breathe, dream food. Nothing excites me more then checking out a new restaurant/bar, watching food porn or conquering my next recipe. I'm a graphic designer working at a boutique ad agency but clearly my passion lies in nom nom food! I enjoy skiing, hiking, rock climbing, wandering, live entertainment, and Netflix binging. I also love live comedy and blame it for my sarcasm problem! Ron Swanson is the only real man I know and would throw myself at him if he wasn't so close to my father's age. My origins are Puerto Rican & Cuban but I was born and raised in Orange County, CA. I only miss the weather and the beach. Once I graduated high school I knew I wanted to live in a city so I moved to San Francisco. After taking forever to figure out what I wanted to do I finally discovered my passion for design and graduated from Academy of Art University with a degree in Graphic Design. I loved living there, had a great circle or friends and loved my job, but I've always dreamed of living in NYC. After 8 years in SF, without knowing a soul I took a leap of faith and moved to Manhattan. IT's everything I ever wanted it to be and I'm having a blast meeting new people, learning a lot more about myself and establishing myself here, more to come.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shark Tank, AT&T Park, Dolores Park, Tahoe, Rickhouse, Rye, Cobbs Comedy or Punchline, Boulevard, Marina Green, New York, Miami, Tahoe

Favorite things

My first love has to be food. Here are the Favs: Pho, Zero Zero, Humphrey Slocombe, Boulevard, Quince (ridiculous good). I also like: comedy, concerts, skiing, and love me a good cocktail :)

For fun

I love the outdoors, soaking in the sun (SoCal girl, can't help it), hanging with friends, cooking (I make a mean arroz con pollo), eating/drinking well, riding my bike, running, watching the sharks choke every year



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican/Cuban
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral