Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is owned by those who learn to love every moment.

In her own words

Hey guys! My name is Stefanie, and this part is kind of weird. I went to school to be a teacher, and found myself nannying instead. I absolutely love my job, but when your everyday company is solely between the ages of 3 and 8, it makes meeting new people a little difficult. I will start off by saying that I am NOT a shy individual. I can, and usually will, spark a conversation with almost anyone. So, I've seen a lot of people use bullet points to describe themselves, but I'm not like most people. So, paragraph form it is! I was born and raised in Florida and moved to Georgia about a year ago. I love it up here, but I am having some major beach withdrawals. Some things I enjoy doing when I'm not working are, running, working out, hiking, camping, beach, white water rafting, skiing (I'm really be warned), traveling, concerts (I'm a big country fan, but I listen to almost everything), sporting events (HUGE football fan), exploring new areas, going to dinner, relaxing at home, movies, etc... Pretty typical, I would say. I am extremely close with my family. Not in like, a creepy obsessive way or anything, but they are my rock. I am a christian and try to attend church regularly. What I am looking for... Well, obviously someone that I have a connection with and enjoy being around. But more specifically, I want to meet someone that understands the necessity of a solid friendship base to any relationship. I do not want someone to decide that they are going to marry me without really getting to know me. Trust me, it happens all too frequently. But on the other side of the spectrum, I am over the dating scene. I am not on here to see how many guys I can get to take me out. It's flattering and all, but if you are just going to try to wine and dine me and expect to get something out of it, you're in the wrong place. I am actually here to find a potential relationship. If you are interested in talking a little bit more, please feel free to send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Buckhead, Midtown, Florida, North Carolina, Colorado...

Favorite things

I love live music. I listen everything, from country to rap. I am kind of addicted to The Walking Dead (my guilty pleasure).

For fun

Anything outside, really. I love to go skiing out west, white water rafting, traveling, working out, boating, going to the beach, swimming, hiking, and watching sports. I'm sure I'm missing a few things, but that should do...

Last read

People Magazine, reading Entwined With You by Sylvia Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny for four adorable, crazy kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree