Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi everyone! I grew up in the Seal beach area...

In his own words

Hi everyone! I grew up in the Seal beach area and attended college at Cal Poly and Oklahoma State. I definitely live by the motto, work hard, play hard. I recently moved back down from Lake Tahoe where I enjoyed the mountain life, skiing, fly fishing, camping, and snowmobiling. I'm an easy going guy who loves to do just about anything outdoors. My little sidekick Cabo, a border collie, likes to do the same and pretty much goes everywhere with me. In the summertime, I spend a lot of time on my boat going to Catalina, surfing, and fishing. In the winter, I like to lobster dive and go skiing. I like to stay in shape by going to 24 hr Fitness. I try to have an open mind when dating and like to meet all walks of life. I don't really have a type, just looking for someone fun, adventuress, genuine, secure, trustworthy and with good values. My main turnoff is someone that is crazy, unstable, or full of drama. I consider myself very stable and am pretty much always in a good mood. I try to have a positive outlook on life and live every day to its fullest. I have been fortunate to reach most of my goals and be successful. My final goal is to find that special girl that I want to be with forever. I'm a gentleman that knows how to treat a woman like a lady and i'm a good listener, so lets talk about you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 dog and 1 cat

Favorite hot spots

Catalina Island, Lake Tahoe, lb marina, 2nd st, dog beach hb


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Love going to concerts: Country (I wanna be a cowboy!), hip hop, kroq, jazz,classic rock. Love to travel: this year I went to Park City, Tahoe, Cabo, Hawaii , Turks and Caicos, wine tasting in SB, Lake Havasu, San Diego, Vegas. Love Asian food

For fun

Boat cruises, concerts/local bands, enjoy a nice Pinot, bike ride at the beach, surf, dive, ski, watch the sunset, chill with my dog and friends.

Last read

Where men win glory



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Polish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
DVM at Oklahoma State University BS at Cal Poly SLO