Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here to find that certain someone...

In her own words

Hi, Time to find my co-pilot and love of my life.....checking here first. Let's be honest, at this point we should know who we are and who/what we are looking for in life...and a partner. No need to waste anyone's time with drama and games. Just simply open and honest communication pls. My friends and family would say I was creative, thoughtful, passionate, empathetic, fun, REAL, confident, driven, independent......I've been described as unique and very memorable (must be a good thing?!). I enjoy entertaining at home and love to cook for family and friends. There's nothing better than someone enjoying the food you made for them. I'd like to be even more active and explore new things/experiences...but with company. There's only so much fun you can have alone.... Hoping to meet someone who can keep me busy and ultimately out of trouble ;) Someone who understands what a relationship is and how to be in one. These are only words, about someone you haven't met ;) l believe it starts with a spark - no spark, no point. I don't like chatting online for long and would rather meet in nothing to lose, right? Thanks for reading - good luck in your do make a difference and count for something :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Hope you're not allergic

Favorite hot spots

Sanibel Island, FL, Jamaica, Lake of Bays, Huntsville, shouldn't be that surprised. I was honest with the gambling ;)

Favorite things

Favourite band of alI time - Metallic...current fav Lumineers...but listen to any/all music but mostly rock/alternative. Food is bacon - makes everything better. TV show - Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory and anything with a crime scene really.

For fun

I love to cook and bake!! I love to see people enjoy food. I like to gamble...within my means. Anything horror and-or gore related is welcome....zombie walk, Screamers, BodyWorld exhibit. My favorite holiday is Halloween.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Italian and Ukrainian it my background....we eat and drink well in my family!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference