Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
DC's favorite pickup line: So, what do you do?

In her own words

I'm laid back, down to earth, and love laughing. Laughing at yourself is important - you can't take yourself too seriously, and a little bit of sarcasm never hurts. I'm a city girl but my happy place is anywhere near water. I like challenging myself and keeping active, but making sure I have down time here and there. I am just about finished renovating my condo and ready to take on new and exciting adventures with a partner in crime and best friend. I'm a loyal, honest, drama-free person and have great family and friends, so spending time with them is important. I LOVE planning things - trips, parties, you name it, I'll plan it - to the point where friends call me the Cruise Director. I also enjoy spontaneity sometimes to have random fun. Yes, that's a bit contradictory but gotta mix it up sometimes! I love traveling, I've managed to visit to almost all the big US cities and one of my top international destinations, Italy. Next up? Maybe San Diego, Seattle, Greece, Australia or Ireland. I also enjoy wineries in Virginia's "wine country". Weekends can be full of travel, in the area grabbing drinks with friends or just enjoying a good glass of wine and pizza on the couch. Go Hokies, Skins, CAPS and Nats (a beer and a game is always a good time!)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Just adopted a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, SF and Charleston are my favorite cities. Quick day/weekend trips include the beach, bay, and wineries. Locally at Irish pubs, sports bar, rooftop, new restaurants.

Favorite things

Music: #1 Jimmy Buffet. Also love Mumford & Sons, Green Day, Aerosmith, old school Britney, RHCP TV/Movies: Greys Anatomy, Revenge, House Hunters, Real housewives, mob movies (GoodFellas is my all-time favorite) A good laugh with a good friend.

For fun

Checking out new restaurants or museums, traveling, sports (football, hockey, baseball), water (jetskiing, boating, etc), training for races, reading w/ a glass of wine on my balcony, trying to get into sailing.

Last read

I Heard You Paint Houses, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish mostly, some Czech and English in there somewhere.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree