Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Stefanie!

In her own words

I am looking for someone to enjoy my time with. I am not looking for a fling but rather something that could possibly blossom into more. I am fun, silly, out going and like to find new interests and hobbies. I like to do anything from bungee jumping to wine tasting, I am looking for someone who is looking for the same. Me: my car has a name, she is Lola. Don't ask me how she got her name. I frequent the water. I enjoy waterskiing, tubing, boating, or just sitting in a lawn chair with my "toes in the water". I can watch a movie one night or go out. I like to listen to bands or live music. I like all types of music. Bonfires are great, so is dancing. I am pretty open to trying new things and foods, except seafood. Which I am open to but then you will be driving me to the ER. :-( You can find me at a concert, bar, show, playing sports, out on the water, at a winery, out with friends or at my sister's house. My parents live in a different state but I still try and see them when I can. Close by I have my sister and brother in law. Its just us two girls as far as siblings. That drove dad nuts coming from a family of primarily boys. I like spending time with my family, particularly my little nephew! He is my favorite guy in the world. I work two jobs but like to balance work and play. One as a nanny for my nephew and the other as a pharmacy tech. I went to college and received a 4 year degree, decided it wasn't what I wanted to do, went back to school to be a cosmetologist and then my sister begged me to watch her son for her as a job instead. Funny how things happen or where you end up. I am very open and laid back. I don't like drama. I like people that are open and honest. I am new to match and joined because lets face it...the bar scene for meeting any real people is old.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to head anywhere and listen to live music.


Concordia University, St. Paul, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I like to watch movies, go out for different foods, water skiing, go and watch live music, hang out with friends, try new things, I can be a dare devil.

For fun

water skiing, wine tasting, music, food, very open!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nanny and cosmotologist
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swiss, Irish, Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a 4 year degree in communications and art from Concordia St. Paul and also a cosmetology lisc.