Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Billerica, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, i'm single & ur gona have to be pretty damn amazing to change that!";p

In her own words

Hi! Maybe I will let you find out!;p I'm lookin for friendship first and foremost! if you're my prince charming, i'm open to a serious fun relationship!=) ...find out the rest, well maybe heh that's the fun of getting to know 1 another, tootles!:-p

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10yr old mini dachshund named Buddy. He's mah lil man lol he's so cute : )

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

n luvw Coffee Yum!:p..Any Beach~Vegas baby!Good times:)Heart Humarock!(?!)ya it's near the cape!My fams beach house,grew up goin there every summer~SO many places I want to go,if I had the chance I would go everywhere!Except maybe Kuwait

Favorite things

*Heart Music~my everything!*Lady Gaga, Katy Perry,Adele,Whitney,Queen,Acdc,Adam Levine,Bon jovi r only a cpl my favs into most genres b4NO country now I'm likin whats out there! I enjoy,dancing,singing,writing,art,and passion for fashion:p design etc

For fun

When I have some free time def.hangin out w friends!Luv my girls! fav~goin out for fun (good)crazy nights on the town!I'm up for anything really movies,goingout to eat,luv Bruins n sox games def.enjoy goin to new n different places!Sleep is good2:)

Last read

Mysteries,psychology n Philosophy,mags,def.poemNquote books!Avid googling is my current style!I do want2start a series that keeps my attention!I'd rather spend my free time doin smthin involving music,writing,creating!Read when about 2go Zzz0:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Since i'm not a famous singer lol I have multiple jobs,luv it!Keeps life interesting,I don't do same thing247:)Make~up Artist/Sales rep(luv sales,fashion,etc)Nanny pt,have a strong background in.My focus is beauty/fashion industry,launching my site:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Swed*FYI cont' I value real relationships!I treat people how I want to be treated!:)If I don’t get that in return Sayonara,onto the next!Only the strong n worthy survive w me!:-pI’d rather b alone n Happy then unhappy w u! Genuine ppl only thx!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Fyi I’m Quality vs quantity w my peeps!=)My fam n real friends mean the world to me!I’m very loyal,when it’s reciprocated!Prove ur not a joke n a good1 2 keep arnd lol mayb we can go from thr!Relationships lackn substance bore me hints be fun lol!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral