Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Fun and down to earth

In her own words

Hi everyone!!! I do have to admit this is weird trying to describe myself in a few words but I guess here it goes! I am fun loving, caring, honest, sometimes sarcastic, but most of the time just happy and want to have a good time type of person. I am the kind of girl that doesn't mind taking a hike on a muddy trail,going kayaking down a river, or touching a fish, however I still like just laying by the pool then heading home to shower and look nice for exciting evening out or a chill one on the couch. I love staying active by doing as many activities as I can; I play on volleyball leagues a few times a week , take classes at the local gym, take my dog for walk when the weather permits and whatever I come across that may sound fun. I am very close to my family and my close knit group of friends we stand by each other no matter what. I love to goof around with my niece and nephew while they are still at the great age when everything is exciting so it makes you that much excited to do things you may have done a million times. I am a HUGE sports fan and of course for my Cleveland boys. All my teams the Tribe, Brownies, Cavs, and Buckeyes. I love animals and volunteer at a shelter in Akron. It is very rewarding to give these poor animals a little extra love and care that they unfortunately are denied of most of the time. Pretty much I just like to have fun and am up to try just about anything at least once. I wasn't really sure about the whole online dating thing but I am tired of meeting guys at bars so I thought I would try this out. I am looking for someone that is honest, sweet, knows how to really treat a girl but has their own life too. I enjoy my life and love staying busy, I am always willing to make time for someone new and expect the same but knows that everyone is busy and enjoys there own space sometimes. I am not into playing games so if you are honest about yourself and what you want that's all I ask for. If you want to know anything else give me wink or email me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a mixed retriever that I rescued from the shelter. Her name is Willow and she is an amazing dog :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere by the beach or pool in the sun, volleyball court, Bricco, The Office, playhouse square. I would love to travel more in the US.. California, Colorodo, Vegas. Also would love to go to Rome, Ireland, Greece,and Paris


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

great conversations with someone new or your best friend , being with my family and friends, I listen to a lil of everything but rap, country is my favorite though. I watch mostly comedies but still have a few chick shows, laughing till it hurts

For fun

movies, dinner dates, hiking or running outside, game night (board games), laying by the pool, kayaking, going to the shooting range, volleyball, dancing, going to the theatre, sporting events, concerts, bowling

Last read

The Lost Symbol, Hunger Games series, Mystery and Historical books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference