Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The only limit is the one you set yourself.

In his own words

Hi my name is Stefan, I am currently working and a junior at DePaul University studying Economics and Finance. I also have a growing curiosity for physics (mainly black holes, singularities, and the universe) and I hope to one day move to California, possibly the summer i graduate. I'm currently in the middle of a personal transformation, lost 25lbs so far and have 19 to go. Love working out, lifting, and reading. I would definitely consider myself an entrepreneur and I have plans of one day owning my own businesses, and helping other people change their lives. I have a strong passion for helping others and giving back and look forward to changing the world one life at a time (my ultimate life goal is to become a full time philanthropist). I also believe in constantly growing as a person and learning (outside of just school) which is why I regularly attend seminars for both personal and financial development and would like to meet someone isn't afraid to challenge me and push me to do be the best version of myself. I also still believe im chivalry and thing that every girl should be treated with nothing but the best intentions. I'm not very big on parties but I do enjoy being outdoors, taking a cruise together on my bike, going on a nice date to a fancy restaurant, or just staying in cuddled up n watching movies. I also love sports mainly football and hockey, huge Blackhawks fan and as sad as it is to say also a die hard Bears fan. Cars are also a big part of my life, I love working on mine and can talk about them all day long. As for what I'm looking for, the right person definitely has to have a good sense of humor because I am very sarcastic and the more comfortable I get with someone the more I joke around with them. Intelligence is also a very big turn on and I love a girl that's got good wity comebacks and quick on her feet. I also have found that too many people are okay w meritocracy which I can not stand so I'm definitely looking for someone who has a plan or goals and strives for a better future and doesn't just settle with okay or being just like the rest. However I've never really done this before so I have no idea what to expect but if all I do is make a good friend then so be it. I'm fine with being pateint n letting things run their own course. Thank you for looking and good luck with all that you pursue.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference