Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted.

In her own words

To say a little bit about myself...I teach fifth grade and think I have the best job. I love working with children and find it the most rewarding experience. My students constantly keep me on my toes and make me laugh on a daily basis. I am a born and raised bay area native- grew up in Walnut Creek and moved to Alameda for my job. I just started work on my masters in educational leadership which, between that and work, has kept me pretty busy. More often than not, I can be found at a nearby Starbucks at 9am on a Saturday morning grading papers before getting my weekend going. I'm looking for someone (as cliche as it sounds) who is smart, kind, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who knows when to take life seriously and when to laugh things off. I enjoy sports a lot and would hope to find someone who doesn't mind getting in a constructive argument over the most recent game while drinking a couple of beers. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the south, east coast, wine country, SF. I really want to venture out of the country! I went to college in the wine country and would like to think I have a good eye for wine, or rather taste?


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

I love fall, everything about it puts me in a good mood. The changing of the leaves, the cozy weather, having hot tea in front of the fireplace, and the start of the holiday season.

For fun

Huge movie buff, enjoy watching/going to baseball/football/basketball games, going into the city, concerts, a beautiful hike, any kind of DIY craft project, or even a lazy day hanging around the house.

Last read

I'm usually reading teacher books..hence my last reading being "The Core Six" - a teaching strategy book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
5th Grade
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Liberal Studies Major, Multiple Subject Teaching Credential I'm currently working on my masters