Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 250 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand.

In his own words

I'm from a small town in PA. I was an English major in undergrad then flipped a complete 180 and went to medical school in Texas. I am now doing my residency in Chicago. I like long walks on the beach, nights in front of the fireplace, and sushi... Haha just kidding. I like telling jokes and cracking wise. I used to love reading for pleasure but there's hardly been time for that these days. I love playing sports. Tennis, Golf, and basketball are mostly what I'm into these days. Baseball season is my favorite time of the year. I love going to the ballpark. The atmosphere is exhilarating. Really though, I'm up for almost anything. I love new adventures and still have so much to explore in this area. I'd love to meet someone who would want to explore the city with me (or show me where the good spots are). P.S. - on second thought, long walks on the beach, nights in front of the fireplace, and sushi are all actually quite enjoyable.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy a nice local bar. Progressive Field is also a lot of fun when the Indians are in season.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My taste in movies runs far and wide. I love Paul Thomas Anderson AND Kevin Smith. I usually enjoy comedies on TV. I enjoy Elizabethan literature as well as comic books. For food, I like tacos.

For fun

I don't have a lot of free time (intern year will do that to you) but I'm always up for anything when I AM free. I enjoy staying in and watching movies as much as going out to a local bar. Dinner and a movie is always fun and I love going to games.

Last read

Th last thing I read was "The Death of Ivan Ilych". It's a short story written by Tolstoy that explores a man who is coming to terms with his own mortality while laying on his deathbed. I read it in college and loved it. I reread it from time to time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
I believe religion is a very personal thing. I know what I believe but I wouldn't push it on anyone else.
Languages: English, German, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference