Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker if it doesn't work? Ahh...but what if it does? ;)

In her own words

I'm funny, loving, witty and fiercely loyal. I am looking for similar qualities. I love, love, love to travel and experience new things. I know everyone writes that but few would pack up on a whim for a weekend getaway and I would love someone to do that with. Must be very intimate and make me feel special. No couch potatoes, although cuddling is always nice, especially on rainy days ;) You have to make me laugh and be spontaneous. I don't like games at all and I have no drama. Life is way too short. I'm looking for my one and only someone and if we don't "click" then we should move on. I am honest and expect the same. I'm also an open book. Ask away! Me: I'm not typical or average in any way I love sushi and trying new restaurants I love California (just moved from there) and Oregon (the Pacific NW rocks) I don't have any pets....yet I have a lot of free time because I'm a nurse I LOVE music I'm puertorican even though you can't tell Only been in Dallas a little over a year and like it so far I'm a sucker for kissing, nice hands and nice ears. Don't ask me why ;) Oh, and the smell behind a man's ears. Mmm I enjoy a good imported beer occasionally. I'm intelligent, witty, sarcastic and will find your tickle spot :) I eat very healthy and stay active and go to the gym. You will usually see me eating multigrain crackers and hummus for lunch or just an avocado by itself. I never ever order dessert. What I look for.... -Be romantic (the little gestures count more than roses) -Be a giver and a taker. It's a two way street and I spent too much of my life giving. Eeek! -Be humble -Not be SO married to his job that he has no time for me. I'm not high maintenance and I think a man who works hard is very sexy but a text or a phone call in the middle of the day IS important ;) -Like kids, I have 2, ages 3 and 8 -Sports are great but if it consumes BOTH Saturdays and Sundays and he works M-F, I can't see time to fit a relationship in - Be very affectionate and sexual. Not right away but it's very important to me. And, ummm...that's it for now ;) Email me if you think there's a connection....

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral