Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | DeSoto, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of games! Are there any real, independent, loving, loyal women out there???

In his own words

I am a laid back, funny, randomly silly, honest , loyal, and loving guy. I'm a lover not a hater. I have never been married. I like doing a ton of different things...(too many to really list) so I don't really care what we do... it's up to you. I've traveled the world - I lived in Italy for over a year. I'm looking for happiness, sincerity, and honesty. I am just trying to find a good and happy person to hang out with and have some fun. If it develops into something more then cool. I'm at a point in my life where I don't want to play any games. I'd love to find someone to devote my full time and energy to loving. I have a lot of love to give. I am very caring so. I love living outside my comfort zone. If you want to know more ... then just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in Venice, Italy. Locally there are so many cool places to go. I'm from Dallas but it seems like there are new restaurants and bars opening up all the time that I've never heard of so I'm always down to try someplace new.


University of Dallas, Irving, TX

Favorite things

Dang... I like a ton of stuff. Where to even begin???? ...a glass of wine with a nice dinner, a beer during a sports game, family, friends, deep conversations, sunrises, sunsets, relaxing outside on the patio on a nice breezy day, sitting by the fire

For fun

More like what don't I like doing? I'm down for just about anything. I like going out, but I'm perfectly comfortable staying home too. I feel like there's a time to do both.

Last read

"Seize The Day" by Saul Bellow "Twilight" series books ... don't laugh. I liked the movies plus my parents live in Seattle so I been to all those places



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an Academic Advisor at a University
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently working towards my Master's Degree in Education