Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Steelersfan7212

27 year old woman | Bluffton, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to laugh too little.

In her own words

I enjoy keeping my feet moving. When it is warm out I enjoy kayaking, golfing, strolling through a market or waterfront, anything in the outdoors. I don't necessarily hate the cold, I'm a happy with a campfire. I have a great sense of direction, so often these outdoor adventures do not include maps... Full disclaimer, I am not a skier or a snowboarder. I don't do cold sports, it's not pretty, trust me... Buuuut I am a great ski mate as I will always have a fresh drink for you ready at the lodge bar where I'll hang until you're done skiing or want to take a break! I generally prefer activities that do not require shoes. If I have to choose a shoe to wear I prefer flip flops or boots. Cute fashion boots, hiking boots, working boots. I feel like there is a happy medium between looking good and being comfortable. I have a soft spot for different cultures. I've traveled to France, Australia, Egypt and Israel. Two summers ago I spent two months in Kingston Jamaica starting lacrosse program. While I enjoy seeing the sights, I mostly prefer doing my own thing, hanging out with local people and getting the local experience. Either finding less touristic locations, or finding the best cafe for local gossip. I think the greatest time spent is that spent in service to others. I regularly volunteer and have been spending a lot of time building houses with Habitat, I'm definitely not an expert builder, but I don't mind getting dirt under my nails. Though I'm no stranger to the Bluffton area, I'm a new permanent resident hoping to make some friends and maybe find someone who is interested in sharing life's adventures with me. If you are still reading this you deserve an applause, it was long. So stop reading, send me an email and let's go get our feet dirty!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Nala she is a 60 lbs. (summer) and 75 lbs. (winter) labradoodle (lab-poodle) who thinks she is a lap dog and loves to swim!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hienz field, Hilton Head Island, I-95, Gallery Place, MoCo

Favorite things

I love sunshine, spiked coffee, the first smell of winter, the sound of wind rustling through marshgrass, the sight of a culture amidst a celebration, the feeling of accomplishment.

For fun

Doing new things: a ghost tour in Philly, a trek across Manhattan encountering childhood actors along the way, staying out until 5am in Vegas, or driving down an unmarked dirt road.

Last read

I love NatGeo and wish that I did not have to wait for the next installment of Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral