Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Here I am....ready to talk to you

In his own words

I moved out to Huntington Beach in 2010 and I love it. I've made some great friends and enjoy the time that I spend with them I'd like to have a special girl by my side to hang with them and also your friends, or just do something with just the two of us. I enjoy cooking and can make a pretty mean lasagna, but I find myself eating out also . I was born and raised in Pittsburgh PA and did the Army thing so I have traveled around a little bit. I'm honest and loyal and looking for the same thing. I'm there for my friends and even the ones that I have lost touch with over the years know that they can call me anytime and I'll be there for them. I love football and the Steelers are my team. Oh and I know the Steelers rocked it times too but the site won't let me change it. lol.. May have said that somewhere else in here too. LOL. I have a little sarcastic sense of humor and like that style. You know the quick one liners. Well, if you like what you see then drop me a line and lets see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to a local Steelers bar when the game is not on TV. Do bicycle rides down the coast with the neighbors in the summer time to hang out down on Main Street

Favorite things

I'm a huge football fan and the Steelers are my team. I can get a little loud during the games but that's the only way to watch a game regardless who your team is. I like the scary/suspense movies and like watching them in the dark.

For fun

Like to hang out with friends. Done a couple of Mud Runs with them and they're a blast. Maybe one day a Tuff Mudder but have to hit the gym harder for that. I like to go shoot pool too.

Last read

The sunday paper at best. Sorry not a big reader.....but I can read lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference