Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good luck does not exist however, taking advantage of a great opportunity does.

In her own words

I am a fun, laid back girl that enjoys to be around good friends and family and is always up for a good time. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures and foods. I love the Pittsburgh Steelers and watch every game. I am looking for a man that enjoys sports as much as I do. I'm really not into the whole bar and club scene that much anymore. I'd much rather relax at home in my sweats watching a movie or a game with a glass of wine and good company. So if you're someone who likes to go out all the time and get hammered, i'm probably not the girl for you. I also think finding someone who is loyal, compassionate, and close to his family very important. I am truly blessed to have the most amazing family and i thank god every day for them. They are my support system and my world. I'm pretty witty and always speak my mind, so if you're looking for someone to just sit there quietly and bow down to you then I am definitely not your girl. :) Someone who can make me smile and laugh with a good sense of humor is always a plus! I hate when people lie to me. There's nothing I hate more than liars and cheaters. So if your into playing games go ahead and do both of us a favor and stop reading right now.. You are wasting your time! I'm a simple girl who loves the little things. A sweet text just to let me know your thinking of me, a sweet note or flowers just because.. makes me happy and smile. I truly believe that everything and every moment of my life can be an experience to learn from and have to remind myself that the next moment, relationship, friendship, or experience will be better because of what I've dealt with in the past.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Las Vegas, Mexico, Colorado, New Orleans, Jamaica, Bahamas, Grand Lake, Pittsburgh and anywhere tropical! :)


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

For fun

I love to hang out with my friends and family. I also love to watch sports games on T.V. and live. There is nothing better than actually being there! I absolutely love to travel especially to anywhere tropical.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral