Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment because we are never promised tomorrow..

In her own words

Okay me in a nutshell I love to watch sports, mostly NFL, (Steelers Football) NOTE: football season is a big part of my life... If its game day, do not ask me to do anything other than watch or actually go a game with me... It will be the best experience of your life! Lol I also love Music and Concerts... I have a BA in music, studied opera for 5 years and sang professionally for a while,but then decided I had to get a real job:) I don't sing as much any more but when the opportunity presents itself I take advantage. I love all genres of music... Except hard country...I can listen to some bluegrass ... But the twangy stuff isn't my thing... Sorry cowboys;) Im into Working out, I try to live a healthy lifestyle... My job is demanding...but If it's 11 at night il be at the gym:) gotta get it in! Im very outgoing and social ... I enjoy Happy Hours...At least once a week...I need that release... I love to be in a social atmosphere with friends and/or coworkers. I'm a social drinker...what can I say... I'm from collar beer girl! :) I like to Play darts, pool, bowling, pretty much anything fun. I like to be spontaneous and try new things. My favorite holiday is Halloween... I love the fall time... I love movies mostly horror and comedy...dumb an dumber kind of humor... You will see that I can be a very silly and crazy girl...but take life seriously. Work I have a great job that's is very demanding..I am a board certified behavior analyst... I work with individuals that have autism and developmental disabilities. I take pride in my job and strive to serve others so they can live as close to a normal and dignified life as much as possible. Love to laugh and live life to the fullest... I'm a Gemini!!!! :) a true Gemini... Can you handle that? ;) Email me if you are interested... We can chat and see where it goes from there! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral