Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll be my sugar, baby, I'll be your sweet iced tea" ;)

In her own words

Few bullet points about me: -I'm originally from Texas (Hook 'em Horns!), but I'm also a big UGA fan. (Go Dawgs!) -I love to travel! (different cities, towns, countries) -I try not to take myself seriously. I enjoy laughing. -I absolutely love college football. I'll watch NFL games, but college is where it's at. :) -I'm an English teacher (while I won't be super nitpicky with your grammar, yes, it'll drive me nuts if you can't string together a sentence) -I have a dog named Penny Lane that I love. I hope to eventually adopt a lab and name her Phoebe. -Nothing better than the warm sun and a beach -I love to read -The South (There's a reason I'm here, and I love it) -Movies! (I try to go see every movie nominated for an Academy Award, this doesn't mean I don't like a good blockbuster sometimes as well) -I'm really competitive (from board games, paintball, trivia, and more) -I'm an Apple girl (iPhone, iPad, MacBook Air) -I really want to learn to play golf and tennis (bonus if you can teach me both) -I love to cook (learned from my mama, I make sauces from scratch) -Country Music (really any music, especially live) What I'm looking for: -A man that has a heart for The Lord -Enjoys trying new things -Can hold a conversation -Cares about their family (I adore mine, I hope you like yours) -Generally happy (Everyone has bad days, but it's not fun being with someone who is constantly negative) -Love kids -Wouldn't mind volunteering every once in a while. (I enjoy giving back) Anything else you'd like to know just ask. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Penny Lane.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tin Lizzy's, Ormsby's, Park Tavern, etc. I definitely have a lot more of Atlanta to explore in this area.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Friends (both the tv show and my own), Texas, traveling, books, the beach, lakes, sunshine, live music, country music in the summer, coffee, working with middle schoolers, my iPhone, my macbook air

For fun

Sitting on patios, movies, musicals, traveling, reading, college football, baseball, live music, Hanging out with my friends, trying new things

Last read

I read lots of YA books to see what books to recommend to my students (How I stumbled upon one of my favorite books:Hunger Games). I love to read, and when I find spare time that's what I try and do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Middle School Teacher- I absolutely love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom's from Nicaragua. My dad's from California. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am an active member at my church.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Grad School at Mercer University.