Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever heard of the game called two...

In his own words

Have you ever heard of the game called two truths and a lie? All you have to do is say two truths and one lie about yourself and see if the other person can pick out the lie. It's a great way to get to know someone better and have a little fun while you're doing it. Here are a few examples about me: I have taken a hot air balloon ride, went scuba diving at the Great Barrier Reef, and lived in Rome until I was 5. I have 4 siblings, 2 pets, and 0 kids. I have been stranded: in the Rocky Mountains, on Lake Michigan, and at a grocery store. That last one should be easy... or maybe I'm using reverse psychology! How many can you get right? I moved to San Diego from Milwaukee in 2012. I promptly shattered my ankle in one of my first CA adventures. It's a long story, but after three surgeries I'm running around again!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

When I eventually get some fish, I think I'll try saltwater.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water or underwater! Catalina Island, Santa Barbara, San Clemente, Ocean Beach, Torrey Pines Gliderport, AZ, Rocky Mountains, the FL Keys, Bradford Beach in Milwaukee, WI lakes, and of course being with family in the Midwest.

Favorite things

Awolnation, Robin Schulz, Maroon 5, Imagine Dragons, Mythbusters, Conan O'Brien, The Office, Discovery Channel, steak, baked potatoes, fish tacos, green olives, vodka tonic, spicy bloody marys... with more green olives

For fun

volleyball, scuba diving, jetskiing, snowboarding, tailgating (although I don't see it much in SD), hiking, brunch (especially al fresco), VAVi kickball, habitat for humanity, camping, street fairs with live music

Last read

Shadow Divers - excellent book about a mysterious submarine discovered by divers. I believe it recently received a movie deal, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Structural Engineering. I started a small consulting business in early 2013 which has given me more flexibility and freedom than ever before. I work on commercial, industrial, and health care projects throughout the US.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to a Catholic school from 1st - 8th grade. I have learned a bit more about science since then, but still appreciate the values that I gained as a child. I'm accepting of all spiritual guides that others have.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral