Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Never had to really describe myself but here...

In his own words

Never had to really describe myself but here goes: I am originally from Pittsburgh and I'm very close with my family and try to get back up there whenever I can. I moved to Jacksonville 7 years ago. I have made some great friends and like the town. I think it's important to always be there for my friends and loved ones. I'm a work hard, play hard kind of guy. I built my first house last year and being in Florida I had to put in a pool of course. I hit the gym regularly and play some team sports every now and then. I don't smoke, but I enjoy a glass of scotch or good beer and a cigar to unwind. I love sports especially football season. I actually like to cook and I have been doing a lot more of it lately....not to mention it is a good way to stay in and spend time together. But I love checking out new restaurants too. I'm just looking for that someone I can be myself with. I'm looking for someone special.....someone to be spontaneous, adventurous, and romantic with. I like someone with a good sense of humor who loves to laugh and have a good time, whether we are out with a bunch of friends or just the two of us over coffee or drinks. Someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . . . . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people in addition to having common interests. Honesty and trust are incredibly important to me. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. If you want to know anything else, feel free to hit me up. Look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

You're either a dog or cat person and I am a dog. Hard not to be when my family back home has 4 labs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hometown of Pittsburgh is always a great place to visit. I've been to Vegas several times. I'd like to try a cruise and travel abroad...Italy has always intrigued me. St. Lucia has also piqued my interest.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My Ipod is the craziest mix of music and I will leave it at that. I like anything Pittsburgh. The Sopranos, Family Guy, The Office, Man v Food. I love trying out new restaurants. I like history too. Books, museums, etc.

For fun

I like to go to football and baseball games and tailgating. I enjoy playing 18 holes when I can. Enjoy going to the beach, checking out new restaurants. I have been known to jet ski and kneeboard too. Big fan of the weekend getaway too.

Last read

I just re-read The Godfather and Hannibal. I like to read true crime and history as well. Daniel Silva is one of my favorite thriller writers. Right now, I am reading Mad Money, an investment book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been in the financial arena for 10 years, with a detour into the NFL, where I worked for 2 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Croatian, which is par for the course if you are from Pittsburgh, and the other half is Irish and I am proud to be both.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I attend a non-denominational church now. I won't lie and say I am there every Sunday, but I do attend pretty regular. It does get a little harder during football season...haha.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my bachelor's and an MBA.