Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Haslet, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's like window shopping and the lottery combined!!!

In his own words

Down to earth. Laid back. Silly. Confusing. Unique. Outgoing. Stubborn. Intelligent. Rocker. Affectionate. Thinker. Giver. Observant. Sweet. Careing. Family. Cars. Music. Gamer. Photographer. Traveler. Crazy. Calm. BMX. 4-wheelers. Camping. Float trips. Disney. Honest. Friends. Fun. Italian. New York. Peircings. Road trips. Rock. Sarcastic. Spontaneous. Sports. Sushi. Tattoos. US Navy. Etc... I'm just a normal fun sarcastic guy looking for someone to finally blow my mind. I dont do clubs anymore and bars are a rare thing for me. I am usually busy during the week with work, working out and taking care of the house. On the weekends, i have my son and were doing anything we can come up with. You have to like jids cuz he is my life and comes first. I am looking for a possible serious relationship with someone i can share everything with. Be friends and enjoy life. Of course i'm not looking for that to happen overnight though. Would be freakin sweet though. lol Snap your fingers and skip the whole dating section. Its actually been a while since i dated. Since i'm not so great at writing this stuff and probably make myself sound soo boring. Which i am so far from boring by the way. I'm gonna leave it up to you. If you like what you see, since we know we have to have that initial attraction first, wink at me and lets go from there. =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dogs name is Angie. She's 120lbs of St. Bernard/Great Dane mix. Sweetest girl ever. I adopted her from a rescue.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really like Greece and St. Martin. I hope to have more time to travel soon.

Favorite things

My son! Working on my house. Riding my 4-wheeler. Camping. Travel. Sushi, Pizza. Beer. Fringe. Chuck. Human Target. Burn Notice.

For fun

I like to do just about anything. I like to be outside of my house. My major hobby is riding 4-wheelers and going camping for mudding events.

Last read

Read about some military workouts to help change up my workouts a little. Mostly read things to learn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a facilities maintenance mechanic for AA and DFW. Love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Christian. But i am not the type to go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference