Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-33 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Breaking News!

In his own words

I am enthusiastic, curious and interested in many different things. My friends say I'm funny and dependable. I love movies, restaurants and trying different cuisine, the performing arts, music and people. A typical day/week for me includes enjoying a bold dark roast coffee, practicing piano (I'm a beginner), a good workout, the steam room, going out for dinner twice a week minimum. Taking a long walk - either in nature, or on a busy street. Reading something non-fiction - brain science books or biographies of interesting people are topics I enjoy. I can't live without travelling - I find it rejuvenating, but also enlightening - giving me fresh perspectives on life. My career is both challenging and creative - I work at a fast-paced tech company - and I like what I do. I continually put effort into creating a good work/life balance. Friends and family are important to me. I have a smaller and diverse social circle. I try and keep up with them as relationships are valuable to me. I like to be able to throw and catch ideas in a conversation, but sometimes I like to just be silly too. I really enjoy Toronto. We live in such a diverse city, a cultural melting pot that keeps getting better (except for the TTC - that keeps getting worse :) ) . I enjoy TIFF, street festivals, trying out restaurants, visiting one of our many performing arts centres, or galleries or visiting a new neighbourhood. Overall, I keep a positive attitude toward life and enjoy making things happen. I am looking for an intelligent woman with high values. Someone who is interested in growth and development, charting her own path in life according to what she thinks is right - someone I can share with and learn from. Someone who is energetic and people-oriented. A woman who has a zest for life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York in the fall or right before Christmas - it is electric. Algonquin Park, Starbucks - especially if it has a Clover, Istanbul, Paris

Favorite things

Bold Coffee - particularly Ethiopian beans, Chopin Op. 64. No. 2, Pan's Labyrinth, a Wood-burning fireplace, Interesting conversations, Walking

For fun

I like movies - foreign or box office hit. Going out for brunch or dinner, seeing a live performance or concert. A last minute trip anywhere is fun. Watching a good comedy and laughing my head off.

Last read

My life as an experiment by AJ Jacobs - hilarious read. Drive by Daniel Pink. Scientific American Mind. Food & Wine magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral