Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you tired of people always saying you are...

In his own words

Are you tired of people always saying you are such a great person, why are you single? If you are in the same boat please, let's get together and not be single any more! Ok, where to start, and what to say,...Ok, I am a really great guy, oh yeah sure, right? No really I am!! I love my daughter ,life, family, and all the great things in this crazy world out there! I love all kinds of food, traveling, new adventures and challenges. I love great conversation,over coffee, dinner, wine, or just walking... yes, I can multitask, and believe it or not,... unlike most men, I AM a good listener! OK, enough about me, let me hear more about you! See what I mean? I am a very passionate, romantic man that is not afraid to show my affection, don’t tell my guy friends I said that! I am stable, strong, confident, with a hint of humility; wow, sounds like I am describing a fine wine! I love what I do for a living, love my family, including crazy, uncle Joe, and of course, my beautiful daughter who I can't believe is 11 now! I feel lucky in life, now just got to get that, lucky in love thing down :-) Oh, I also have all my own teeth, hair, fingers and toes, seems some guys don't on this site, weird? Also, added bonus, I don't snore,..super new added bonus,..Ebola Free!! All pictures pretty recent too, that seems to be rare on this site too.. In relationships, communication is key, you have to talk about what you are feeling and understand what she wants too! Top of my list is a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and to make others laugh, and I am really looking to share some spectacular moments with that special woman. One of my favorite quotes: "I would like to be the air that inhabits her for only a moment,... I would like to be that unnoticed, and that necessary." I just know that person is out there, are you her??

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love coffee shops, but not too crazy about Starbucks! Also have a Secret Restaurant that I found that I want to keep secret!


Concordia University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

Favorite food, Italian, but love all types of food really, sushi is tops too! Favorite color? I love all colors, why just pick one, they are all so special, but if I had to, GREEN.

For fun

Going to Concerts, or driving up the PCH, with the music cranked, rollerblading along the beach, biking, skiing, dancing... I love movies, watching them, either at home, or going to the theater and paying $27 for popcorn!

Last read

Love reading the newspaper,and magazines, keep up to date with local and world news. Constantly reading scripts, to find the next "big one". Actually I'm a guy who really reads instruction manuals!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a cameraman and Director. I have my own company and have been doing it for over 20 years and still love it! I get to work with so many amazing and interesting people, plus get to travel the world.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian- Canadian-American, have all the passports! Fluent in English, French, and Italian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Concordia University in Montreal with a BFA and a master in Film Production.