Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Orlando, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Choose to Live, not exist

In his own words

Hi there, I've just moved to Orlando from Houston. So I'm starting fresh looking to meet some people. I'm moving here because of my job being relocated. I'm an engineer and I work on wind turbines. I enjoy it a lot, but engineering ( I work on Wind Turbines) and working 12 hours a day isn't the most exciting thing or the best way to meet people. So I'm trying it out here. I'm always up to try something. I like going out and doing, whatever it is. I really like going to anything that is special to that local area such as a restaurant. I'm also a pretty big fan of going to concerts, whether its my favorite band or a local group, there's something about live music that I just really love. I love going to football games, but really anything is a good time. Finally, I like traveling. I've been to Denmark and Finland and I really want to travel the Fjords in Norway as well (look it up, they're crazy awesome)l. There are a ton of places in the US I'm still hoping to see as well. I just recently went to the Pacific Northwest and it was amazing. Definitely want to go down the Columbian River Gorge when it's not freezing cold out. My fiends have called me honest and "fiercely loyal" and that is something I'm pretty proud of. That being said, I love cooking and watching movies. The great thing about food is that it brings all kinds of different people together. So I really enjoy cooking for them (especially grilling) and taking in the experiences with everybody interacting with one another. I'm looking for someone who knows who she is and can laugh at herself. Knows what her goals are, and is adventurous. A night out or in, doesn't matter much to me as long as its a good time.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty new to Orlando so no idea yet. But in general I like being outside. Be it beach, or cave or mountain. When you can get away from the constant hum of the city.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Live music. Nature, good food and company - I love hosting a cookout and seeing everybody around. Food has an amazing ability to bring people together.

For fun

Guitar, Reading, Fishing, Hiking, Working on Computers, Astronomy, going out and having a few beers, going to sporting events - even if I dont get it (like soccer). Being so close to the ocean I'm looking into kite boarding or scuba. I havent decided

Last read

Lone Survivor, Physics of the Impossible, The Age of Entanglement, In Search of Schrodinger's Cat, Band of Brothers. A Cherokee feast of days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer in the Wind industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral