Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Should I just get all the typical cliches out...

In his own words

Should I just get all the typical cliches out of the way now so it's behind us? Nah. Let's see if I can get through this entire profile with no more than three of them. I'm an incredibly lucky person in that I've grown up in the family I have. Mom and Dad are did more than I probably realize to provide for my sister and I, and I can't imagine having come this far in life without them. Honesty, character, manners, the value of a good education - yep, those were just some of the biggies they taught us. Yeah, I kinda like this famly of mine. I'm not a native Chicagoan. I hail from the bustling cultural center that is Circleville, Ohio - home to the Greatest Free Show on Earth (it's true, I saw it on the internet. They can't put anything on the internet that isn't true). I loved growing up in a smaller town, but I'm happy to be a Chicagoan these days. I love Italian food, BBQ, sushi, and mom's pumpkin bread. I'm happy with either a craft beer or a Miller Lite. I think each has it's time and purpose. I'm a fan of wine and bourbon, and am a recovering Mt Dewaholic. Please don't hold that last part against me. I've admitted my sins and have moved on. The summer might be short in Chicago, but you can't beat beer gardens and alfresco dining in the city. Volleyball, golf, and broomball with friends. If you aren't familiar with broomball, it's for people who can't play hockey but love to carry a big bag full of incredibly rank gear. These are all just a few things that get me going, but there is a whole lot more that I'm looking forward to sharing with my best friend.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs but have never owned one. I work in the suburbs so it wouldn't be fair to a dog to leave it home alone so much. However, I can't wait for the day I can finally get one. For now, I just go to my sister's house to get my fix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Publican, Delilah's, Big Star, Coast, outdoor patios, beer gardens, the Kennedy every weekday morning,


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Family, friends, hitting all green lights, the first drive in the spring with the windows down, gastronomical discoveries, experiencing something new together, and so I don't look all sappy, I'll add NFL Sunday Ticket, Dallas Cowboys, and bourbon

For fun

Playing sports (volleyball, golf, broomball), hanging wth friends, street fests in Chicago, anything along the lakefront

Last read

Do billboards and work emails count? No? OK, then I'm currently reading Devil in the White City.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently working in telecommunications in the suburbs, but we're looking for something a little different. Being in the city wouldn't hurt either.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Scottish with some Irish thrown in there as well. Heading across the pond to visit the home country is toward the top of the list. After all, what's a Scot without a kilt?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference