Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

StayClassySD000

40 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving the world ... One blink at a time ... Smiling for reasons beyond the superficial

In her own words

I am a woman who knows my worth. If I do not respond, please do not be offended, I just do not think we'd be a good match. Nonetheless, best of luck and love to all ... If we make contact & nothing progresses after a bit of time - I will conclude that you aren't serious about seeing where things go ... Nonetheless, I wish you all good things. I love sports - yes, LOVE sports; soccer, baseball, basketball (college and pro), football, hockey, boxing... I can go on. I like to read; I find myself reading everything that allows me to escape from the chaos and uncertainty of the worlds drama, I enjoy spending time with family (sporadically) and friends. I am a perpetual student, and have a tenacious drive to rise above mediocrity and constantly learn, whether it be insights, trends, and social or historical, philosophical, and/or financial. I am loyal and compassionate (sometimes to a fault). It would be ideal to meet someone who appreciates and respects my independence (I'm not clingy - in fact, I appreciate & enjoy moments of solitude), yet, embraces the desire to grow with a partner. I look for the positive in all aspects of life and constantly consider a different approach to behavior/actions. I am a firm believer that communication is MANDATORY in relationships ... whether it be verbal or non-verbal ... while I appreciate the convenience of texts and emails - hearing someones pitch, emotion, tone is important to me. I'm pretty confident in what I am attracted/drawn to (i.e. 6' , not "currently separated" or lacking the ability to be attached, unresolved ex issues, etc). Best of luck and love in your journey

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs

Favorite hot spots

anywhere tropical ... soft breezes, warm sun, relaxing ambience, and a welcoming hospitable culture.

Favorite things

water; showers, baths, ocean, etc. Little ones belly laughs are a sound that i can listen to forever, smell of my child's hair freshly shampooed, a fantastic conversation - Laughing so hard u tear up and the comfort of each other's silent presence

For fun

Love watching sports - reading - enjoying the outdoors - learning - exploring other cultures ... playing ... when was they last time you played?

Last read

amusement park maps, emails, celebration cards ... so much nicer seeing penmanship than fonts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral