Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ashburn, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 45 miles of Arcola, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The search is were with me all the while.." (Bonus points if you can name that song)

In her own words

I’m a bit shy on the surface but outgoing once I get to know you. I’m full of surprises and never really fit into a typical box. I laugh at myself at times and think it’s ironic that I chose an outgoing profession, even though (according to Myers Briggs) I am INTJ/INFJ. I tend to work out a lot and find this helps to relax me after hectic days at work. I love to jump rope and can often be seen in my driveway (or the gym) jumping to my favorite songs – I can jump for 2 minutes without stopping, whoa! I love animals and really want a dog someday, just haven’t taken the next step yet. I have a passion for books, (you name it and I will read it.), like to travel, laugh (i.e. comedy clubs) and spend time with friends and family. I am described as a good listener and warm hearted. I’m looking for someone who is also kind-hearted, open minded, health conscious and very trust-worthy. Kindness and strength of character are traits I admire. I value substance over "appearances." If you would like to know more, drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No dogs living with me but am very close to our family dog Nikki who is a dobi-shepard mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don’t really have a favorite spot... like to explore new ones.

Favorite things

Lying on the beach/swimming in the ocean, Italian food, Susie Orman show, all types of music especially oldies/old school

For fun

Reading, exercising, swimming, shows, wine tastings, traveling and investing, voluntering, animal rescue efforts

Last read

Current Read: Health Cures they don't want you to know about (Always like a good conspiracy theory.) Most recent reads: Quantam Success, The Power of Now, Good Carb Bad Carb, The Introvert Advantage.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a believer
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral