Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Minerva, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-50 within 75 miles of Alliance, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Plays well with others, housebroken, loves kids.......

In his own words

I try not to have any expectations, I do want to meet new people, make some friends, do some cool stuff and see what happens. Growing Old is mandatory, growing up is completely optional :) I'm a pretty simple down to earth guy, pretty laid back, think that life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it. I am very comfortable with the person that I am. I appreciate the journey, the small victories, moments lasting seconds that you never forget, our destiniation is pretty well set and comes way too soon. Would like to find someone to share all this with. I enjoy: scuba diving when I have the time and a place, walking in the woods (not in a creepy way), shooting range, mindless road trips, and weekend vacations. The nerd in me: I know more about plant biology than I would like to admit makes you smile we can get our nerd on pretty well together) I read/write poetry, and like other arts as well, I'm fairly articulate in most situations. The not so nerd in me: There are not many things I will not do or try, challenge me! I can fix almost anything, I wield hand tools like a ninja, and usually smell pretty damn good.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love quiet mornings with coffee. One place I would love to go see would be Venice, centuries old buildings, romantic atmosphere, great food, gondola rides, did I mention food?


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Thuderstorms, Snowstorms, scuba diving, mindless roadtrips, out of the way mom & pop diners.... country grocery stores...

For fun

I'm an outdoors person, skiing, backpacking, mountain biking. Not saying I dont like time to just sit and watch a movie, make a great dinner, have some drinks. Just normal things.

Last read

Into the Wild Red Zone Cross One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest I, Robot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a production supervisor for plastics manufactuer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral