Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Woodstock, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Jumping on the trampoline with the Great Dane, not one of my better ideas!

In her own words

I am a country girl at heart, a lady when it is called for, a hard worker when I have to be, and a horse trainer by trade. I love boating, really anything being in and around water, even if it is just sitting on the beach listening to the waves. Water parks are fun but enjoying natures water parks are better, Panther falls is an example of that (bonus points to someone who knows where that is). Hiking through the woods and seeing what interesting things I can find is always a good time but that same trail is even better on a horse! On a horse you can go farther and faster! I love to cook I am all about flavor; I love spicy foods and foreign recipes. New restaurants and good old local favorites are a great way to start or end a date. What I am looking for. I am looking for someone who understands, caring, compassionate, and romantic. Someone who takes care of themselves and likes to be taken care of, who appreciates the finer things but likes to rough it sometimes. A man who knows what they want in life and goes after it. One of the biggest qualities I am looking for is honest communication.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to new restaurants. Anywhere with water, I love to swim. Hikes in the woods (anywhere). Walking the streets of new cities and discovering the hole in the wall local favorites. The barn is my "church" I feel alive and excited.

Favorite things

Electrical storms, riding in the snow, archery, swimming, cuddling and a movie, shot guns and target practice, 4 wheeler, trying new recipes, MMA, Lush (if you don't know what that is look it up), watching a student/ horse get it right.

For fun

I love trail rides, I love movies all types, trying new foods, I love to cook (all types of food), hanging with my girls and my animals. A really great day is when I get to go on long trail ride and in the heat maybe a swim in the river.

Last read

I read horse books and magazines to learn more, Vampire books are high on my list. The last book I read was Nightshade. I am currently reading 101 exercises for jumpers. I love to learn and soak up knowledge any chance I get.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I train horses, teach lessons, run a boarding and breeding facility. It is a lot of hard work but very rewarding to see students and horses actually get what you have been trying to teach them.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish and French. I was adopted and I have a letter that apparently my parents and relatives are all 6' plus, I got the short gene. I am attracted to tall men who are decent shape, maybe that is because that is what my family was made of :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have read all the books and see how they all connect. I have had friends that are Muslim, Pagan, Jewish, Christian, Buddhist, Wicca, Agnostic, Catholic, and Atheist. I am none of those... I believe and the rest is a conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Equine Business Management and Equitation. I did a three year degree in two years and would love to go back and do more in the business side, maybe marketing and business.