Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for partner in crime

In his own words

During the day I'm a miled mannered animator that jokes with friends. But when the sun sets and the villians come out at night............I'm asleep face down in the pillow, hopefully not drooling to much. So as you can see I'm a bit of a dork, have and always will be. I'm fun and always up for trying something new. I'm quick with a witty remark or sarcasm. I tend to not be serious most of the time but I know when it is the right time to be. I'm courteous of others and tend be the peacemaker in most situations. Im easy to get along with, active, love going for hikes, started running this year and have been training for a half marathon. I was pleasantly surprised that I can run that distance, now I just need to do it for the race. I like surfing, snowboarding, volleyball, running on the beach, trying new things (i still havent done the la jolla kayaking yet!!! my friends went when i was out of town). I like going out and having a drink with friends but nothing super crazy, I like more dive bars and irish pub type places. But i also enjoying staying in and having a glass of wine while chilling out and getting caught up on my tevo or netfilx.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

im getting one this next year, iv started talking with a few breeders to find out when litters are available

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, Hillcrest, Manna Bbq, Convoy street in general (so many good restaraunts), PB or MB, sunset cliffs (best view in SD)


Savannah College of Art and Design, Savannah, GA

Favorite things

TV:South Park, Food Network, Dexter (last season was nuts), Community, The Walking Dead, How I met your mother, Castle (Nathan Fillion is the man), Game of Thrones Music: I like it all, just depends what my flavor of the week is (well except countr

For fun

bbqs and game nights with friends, surfing, mountain biking (whenever my buddies extra bike is free), going down to the beach, movies, chilling out and watching tv, sketching in my sketchbook, trying to new restaurants, sports events

Last read

Working on the Game of Thrones Series right now, on the latest book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im an animator, I do animation for the cut scenes in video games. So when you beat a level and see an animation that tells the story, thats what I do :).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im mostly Lebanese, my grandfather came over to this country from there so im second generation.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Im religious but im not a fanatic, its part of my life in the way i live it and its virtues but i dont go to church as often as i should and wont push it onto people. I feel like it should be discovered for themselves when feel ready.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a BFA in Animation at SCAD (Savannah College of Art and Design) also took an online course called AM (Animation Mentors) was tought by people from Pixar and was the best exp i have ever had.