Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason! If your not first your last lol!

In his own words

I am a positive, hard working, strong, happy and caring man, that loves to have fun and make people laugh and be happy. I am so thankful for so many things but mostly for my family, my faith, my dogs and friends. I love to go to the lake in the summer and ride my jet skis and just enjoying spending the summer time at the lake. I have 4 rescue dogs, I really enjoy walking. There is nothing better than going to see live music (especially in the summer)I like all types of music from Jazz to House music and everything in between! I workout 3-4times a week and would love to find someone who likes to workout too, I enjoy rollerblading, biking, playing sand volleyball, weight lifting, hockey, snowboarding, dancing, traveling, you name it Im up for it, life has so much to offer and there is so many great memories to be made!!! I go to church almost every week. The worship band is better than anything you could ever find on the radio and the pasters there really get the word of the Lord across. It's a Luthern based, non denominational church and it is the most amazing feeling, to know that no matter what happens good or bad that the Lord will be there with you always! I hope to share that with the woman the lord has for me! I have to say I'm really frustrated with all you women saying you want to find the perfect one and I email you and never get a response. I'm right here. Not being cocky or overly confidant, but I know that I have so much to offer that special someone. I can fix anything and build almost anything, from cars to houses, I love to travel, I'm open to anything, I know how to communicate, I am understanding, I open doors for you, I know how to make you laugh, the list goes on and I have such a big heart!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love New Orleans it has so much to offer, food,culture, history, music. Seattle, Florida, Huntington beach CA. But for around here I like Chino Latino, roof top patio bars, First Ave, lake Riley, lake Marion.

For fun

I like to go to the lake jet ski, kayak, bike, walk my dogs, workout, play volleyball, go to concerts, go camping, uptown, try new places to eat, travel especially to NOLA. The list can go on and on, I just love to have fun!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference